How to delete your links
You can edit and delete any link you created. Unless you are an Admin, you will not be able to edit links that were created by other team members. Admins can edit and delete any links in their workspace.
To delete your links, use the checkboxes in the Links section as shown here: http://recordit.co/lsQ3VCjnUE