How to make a project private?

Depending on the size and various responsibilities of your team, you may wish to limit which projects users have access to. If you would like to make a project private or only visible to specific team members, you will need to update the project’s settings to be private and invite users to view it.

Navigate to the “Edit Project” window and toggle “Private/Public” to the left.

If you would like the project to be completely private, click “Save Project.”

If you would like the project visible to specific team members, you will need to enter the email address they use for their utm.io account in the field labeled, “Add Users. If they don’t currently use utm.io, you will need to invite them and ensure they accept the invitation before adding them to specific projects. When all email addresses have been added, click “Save Project.”

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us